style maven
homeaskans.messagemy editadvertiseuploadsreviewstheme credit

Hayan aqua mineral facial mist

Characteristic
(Taken from hayan)

Spray mist leaves a feel of rich moisture in our skin. It is absorbed quickly and keeps the skin moistured all. Mist nourishes the skin with minerals from deep sea water

HOW TO USE
keep away from eyes
spray the mist 30cm away
from your face
pat it gently for it to be absorbed

i have been loving this facial mist lately because it keeps my skin moisturized


i always wash my face like 5 times a day or more and surely i can’t do it when im on school. So yeah I always bring this with me..I spray this everytime when i feel like my face needs to freshen up and i really love the refreshing feeling

i also use this before and after makeup application

It comes in plastic spray bottle. A well scented facial mist that’s not only refresh and moisturize the skin but also provide skincare benefits like LESSEN SKIN TROUBLE, SKIN LIFFTING AND CLEARS SKIN because of the MARINE COLLAGEN contents


You can visit hayan korea at SM ROSARIO, SAN LAZARO, STA MESA, SOUTHMALL, STA ROSA, SAN PABLO, MASINAG.. STARMALL EDSA, STARMALL ALABANG, NAGA CITY, VICTORY MALL CALOOCAN , VICTORY MALL ANTIPOLO, MAUNLAD 2 MALL MALOLOS BULACAN, NEPO MALL ANGELES, JUMBO CENTRAL MALL ANGELES

FOR MORE UPDATES LIKE HAYAN KOREA ON FACEBOOK

posted 11 months ago | 14 notes | reblog

hayan korean slim lipstick and glitter lipgloss: Lovely lips! Lively lips! elegant Lips

Have you guys heard of hayan korea before? Hayan means naturally fair or clearly white in korean. Hayan korea are dedicated to providing active, innovative and effective beauty care for their clients, “hayan” is a words thats best represents what company stands for they have everything you need when it comes to beauty and caring products, and one of their products under the makeup and caring line the hayan slim lipstick and glitter lip gloss slim lipstick color #L210 glitter lip gloss #T301 Hayan Slim lipstick shade color #L210 vibrant shades that stay true for hours with the conditioning formula of a lip gloss. Its unique formulation allows it to naturally adhere to the lips for long lasting wear, sleek texture and consistensy provide natural color and feather-proof coverage for a satin soft finish the packaging looks expensive and elegant but really its cheaper hayan glitter lipgloss shade color #T301 it leaves a dewy consistency as it locks moisture in, keeping your lips highly moisturized for hours, it glides easily, it soften lips the natural lip color is enchanced and stays beautifully shiny for a long tim hayan korea lipgloss - hayan korea slim lipstick

check out heir website and facebook for more updates

FACEBOOK
WEBSITE

posted 1 year ago | 2 notes | reblog

black and gold: SOPHISTICATED COMBINATION:

black and gold can be a sophisticated combination when done right, it can actually make a statement and works well with formal or casual wear

and this black pearls and gold charms bracelet from eazyfashion is the perfect example of that

and marble stones gold ring YSL INSPIRED ARTY RING
YSL ARTY is definitely my ideal statement ring i know that this design was 2 or 3 years ago but i think it is definitely a fashion must have for me

EAZYFASHION is a one stop online shop that sell affordable clothes,accessories,bags and phone cases (etc) i admire how the staff politely answer your question they’re very kind, the shipping they arrived on time plus they have the tracking number and package was well packed so you can assure that your items are secured

need i say more? If you want affordable accessories and etc go visit eazyfashion great costumer service

for more updates,new arrival,promos or etc
visit their fb page here and they have an ongoing poll so take a look at this link

MiiYa

posted 1 year ago | 2 notes | reblog

REVIEW: VELOCI CRUISE WATCH COLLECTION IN ORANGE

The veloci watch collection recently announced and felt to the philippine market with its voyager and cruise collection made from high grade stainless steel and top quality japanese movement and comes with two extra adjustable and detachable nato strap made from weaved nylon with a solid polished steel buckle and strap keeper

the veloci cruise collection was designed to be always on trend and fashionable it comes with a variety of colors orange,red,purple,blue for adventurous style and pink, silver, yellow, black for those who love classic look


when you purchased a veloci watch it is encased in durable plastic case and comes with two alternative watch straps

for more information about veloci watches check them at ASPREY store and selected LTIMESTUDIO boutiques check them out on facebook : ASPREY and LTIMESTUDIO

posted 1 year ago | reblog

Let what you love be what you do

A new year means a new you! Now is the perfect time to launch your own business and join Stella & Dot’s growing team of
Independent Stylists! Stella & Dot creates flexible, work from home business opportunities for entrepreneurial women. Create the success you deserve. And for a limited time, Stylists who sign up between now and January 31st will receive an extra $100 in product credit for a fabulous start to launching their own business! To find out more information visit www.stelladot.com/stylist . Get started today!

posted 1 year ago | reblog

ARE YOU ACTIVE AND ALWAYS ON THE GO? TIME TO GET STYLISH WITH “VELOCI WATCH”


VELOCI time pieces, a new Italian-inspired,imported watch brand made from high grade stainless steel and top quality Japanese movement, offer top-notch and refined and practical sense of style and design, ideal for active individuals who are always on-the-go. It is available at ASPREY stores and selected LTIMESTUDIO boutiques


Photos from LTIMESTUDIO WEBSITE
posted 1 year ago | reblog

WHO DOESN’T LOVE CLOTHES?!

- clothing doesn’t have to be expensive and never use the word “cheap” every body can look chic in in expensive clothes -

clothingloves.net is a online shop that offers chic clothes for low prices their site is a one stop source for first quality product at rock bottom prices, the cheapest and most affordable online prices but the quality is still there, they sell clothes starting at $8.00 and their site is the leading supplier of wedding dresses,special occasion dresses, women and men clothing

these are some clothes that cathes my attention

Pink Shoulders Jacquard Lace Sleeveless V Neck Mini Dress

more fashion dresses here

and check out their wholesale shirt,sweater,dress here

and dont forget mens fashion! Hoddies i love men wearing hoddies!


click here for more cheapest hoddies
They have wide selection of beautiful clothes, just see for yourself visit their shop now

i really love their site so maybe i’ll be posting my clothingloves wishlist and aswell update for their new product, know more about clothingslove click here

MiiYa

posted 1 year ago | 4 notes | reblog

Review: Incoco dry polish strips

A woman is helpless till her nail polish dries -unknown-

i had the chance to try out this newest nail polish revolution “Dry nail applique” incoco sent me some of their awesome product to try out

ABOUT THE PRODUCT The strips are made of real nail polish and each strip includes base,color,and top coats.. no more drying time,smudges, or streaks.. It provide a perfect manicure in minute

There is a 16 colored strips and instruction, nail file, a cuticle stick and nail polish removal

how it works
1. Select the size that fits your nail and then remove the clear film
2. Gently and carefully peel polish strip from backing paper, hold the strip onto the silver tab
3. Remove the silver tab so you can use the other end of the strip
4. Place the strip on nail and smooth them until wrinkle-free

and lastly remove the excess strip using a nail file
i have small nail and there so many excess *sad* oh wait *think* i can cut the strip into half and use the other half to other hand *bwahaha bright idea*
and after 5 mins
tadaaaa
Its fast and no more drying you can do your nail by yourself yey.. I super love these product. The price is $5-10

Visit their site incoco
They have new 10 shade
like their fan page and twitter for more updates

INCOCO

FACEBOOK

TWITTER


So ladies are you tempted to try the Incoco or stay with your bottle of nail polish?
posted 1 year ago | 6 notes | reblog
READ MY REVIEW ABOUT NYX LIP LINER » HERE

READ MY REVIEW ABOUT NYX LIP LINER » HERE

posted 1 year ago | reblog

REVIEW : MINERAL HYGIENICS SHEER FOUNDATION

Im happy i’ve found their amazing site and products cause i’ve been searching for a perfect foundation that will suite my over oily skin

Let me tell you some about the site and their brands.. Just in case you’re unaware of the brand

Mineral hygienics is one of the premier cosmetics manufacturers recognized worldwide for having the best mineral cosmetics

They’re so generous to send me 5 items 2 shades of foundation in medium and light tan, Finishing powder, mineral enhancer and kabuki brush.

and the package comes with a small book that contains tips and tricks on how to achieve certain looks and their products


ABOUT THE PRODUCT
Mineral foundation- made with pure high quality mineral light to full coverage depending on how it is applied, great for every skin type it has four ingriedients only
* Titanium dioxide
* Zinc oxide
* Mica
* Iron oxide
,it does`nt feel like your wearing any make up at all, it gives long lasting coverage and allow your skin to breathe
Available in 14 shades from fairest to dark

They eliminated the harmful ingriedients most commonly found in other cosmetics like talc,perfume,dyes, and many more

And now the swatches

it blend well in my skin it matches the skin tone very well, they’re so soft and creamy to feel, flawless and perfect coverage.. love it

Kabuki brush so soft because it made up of natural hair.. uses for full coverage and blending of foundation

go natural visit Mineral hygienics now and if you decided to make a purchase use code fashionnmadness for a 10% off

in case you did`nt know your skintone go here to find the perfect shade of foundation that matches your skintone

MiiYa
posted 1 year ago | 3 notes | reblog

1 2 »




STYLE MAVEN © | Optimize for Chrome.

All of the images displayed are not mine.
i do not intend to infringe any legitimate intellectual right, artistic rights or copyright. If you are the rightful owner of any of the
images/pictures posted here, and you do not want it to be displayed or if you require a suitable credit,
then please contact me and i will immediately do whatever is needed either for the image to be removed or provide credit where it is due